Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. Hallelujah Mystic Tour in Europe

This post is also available in: Dutch

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. is known of touring extensively over the world, and the band knows to find a space in their planning for Europe. Also this year the band will tour extensively through Europe, in September and October. The tour is titled Hallelujah Mystic Tour in Europe and consists over 40 dates, with shows in France, The Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark and the United Kingdom.

Friday September 15: Levitation – Angers, France
Saturday September 16: Rock In Opposition – Cap’ Découverte, France
Sunday September 17: TBA – Nantes, France
Monday September 18: La Malterie – Lille, France
Tuesday September 19: Magasin4 – Brussels, Belgium
Wednesday September 20: Het Bos – Antwerp, Belgium
Saturday September 23: Fuzz Club – Athens, Greece
Monday September 25: Control Club – Bucharest, Romania
Tuesday September 26: Mixtape 5 B-side – Sofia, Bulgaria
Wednesday September 27: Elektropionir – Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday September 28: OKC Palach – Rijeka, Croatia
Friday September 29: A38 – Budapest, Hungary
Saturday September 30: PMK – Innsbruck, Austria

Sunday October 1: Treppenhaus – Rorschach, Switzerland
Monday October 2: Dachstock – Bern, Switzerland
Tuesday October 3: Cave 12 – Geneva, Switzerland
Wednesday October 4: Rocking Chair, Switzerland
Thursday October 5: Sonic – Lyon, France
Friday October 6: R25-Kulturschlachthof – Dusseldorf, Germany
Saturday October 7: Komma – Esslingen, Germany
Sunday October 8: Theremin – Prague, Czech Republic
Monday October 9: Music & Frieden – Berlin, Germany
Tuesday October 10: Loppen – Copenhagen, Denmark
Wednesday October 11: Radar – Aarhus, Denmark
Thursday October 12: Effenaar – Eindhoven, Netherlands
Friday October 13: Db’s – Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday October 14: Tufnell Park Dome – London, United Kingdom
Sunday October 15: Music Hall – Ramsgate, United Kingdom

Monday October 16: The Waterfront – Norwich, United Kingdom
Tuesday October 17: Mama Roux – Birmingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday October 18: Con Club – Lewes, United Kingdom
Thursday October 19: The Exchange – Bristol, United Kingdom
Friday October 20: Trades Club – Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom
Saturday October 21: Sneaky Pete’s – Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sunday October 22: Conroy’s – Dundee, United Kingdom
Monday October 23: Broadcast – Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday October 24: The Crescent – York, United Kingdom
Wednesday October 25: Soup Kitchen – Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday October 26: Black Box – Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday October 27: DBD Under The Mezz – Dublin, Ireland
Saturday October 28: Crane Lane Theater (afternoon show) – Cork, Ireland
Saturday October 28: Connollys of Leap – Cork, Ireland

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. will release a new album in October through Nod & Smile Records. The album is titled Those Who Came Never Before.

Source: Acid Mothers Temple

Francisca Hagen

Started with AVO in 2003. Now active as writer, reporter, reviewer, promotor, photographer and tries to rule the world with a forum. Can be found regurarly at conventions and concerts in the Netherlands and sometimes Belgium. Big passion for Japan and music. You can follow me on Twitter: @Seraphinne

Bedankt voor het lezen van een bericht! Laat je een reactie achter?